برج التبريد التبخيري غير المباشر تبريد صناعي

ال هيكل ومبدأ العمل لبرج التبريد المغلق أثناء التشغيل ، وسيط التبريد (الماء السائل ، الزيت ، أو السوائل) مدفوعة بتدفق الدورة الدموية للمضخة المتداولة الرئيسية بين المبادل الحراري والمعدات (مثل مصدر الطاقة و الفرن). ال يشكل المبادل الحراري طبقة من فيلم الماء بالتساوي على سطح التبادل الحراري ، ويدخل الهواء البارد إلى البرج عبر مدخل الهواء أسفل سطح التبادل الحراري مع ماء. هناك طريقتان للتبادل الحراري في هذا عملية. بين الهواء البارد ووسط التبريد ، وكذلك التبادل الحراري لمياه التبخر وامتصاص ماء الرش ، يتم تفريغ الهواء الساخن والرطب من الهواء في وتدفق المياه الأخرى إلى الخزان الموجود أسفل البرج الذي ثم يتم ضخه في نظام الرش العلوي لتبريد وسط التبريد في المبادل الحراري وسط تبريد في مبادلات حرارية ترددية
  • رقم العنصر.:

    CE0305002
  • :

    CE0305002 12 months 8-24 h
التصنيفات

 كيف هل يمكننا مساعدتك

كيف هل يمكننا مساعدتك
أنت يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة تناسبك . نحن متوفرة 24 / 7 عبر بريد إلكتروني أو هاتف.
اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج
الوصف:

برج التبريد هو جهاز يستخدم الماء كمبرد دائري لامتصاص الحرارة من نظام وتفريغه في الجو لتقليل درجة حرارة الماء ؛ يتم تبريده باستخدام الماء والهواء للتدفق بالتلامس مع تبادل البرودة والحرارة لإنتاج البخار ، والتطاير يزيل البخار الحرارة لتحقيق التبخر مبدأ تبديد الحرارة الحمل الحراري نقل الحرارة ونقل الحرارة الإشعاعي لتبديد الحرارة المهدرة المتولدة في الصناعة أو في التبريد وتكييف الهواء لتقليل المشتت الحراري التبخيري لدرجة حرارة الماء لضمان التشغيل العادي للنظام




التطبيقات:
تُستخدم أبراج التبريد بشكل أساسي في أنظمة تبريد تكييف الهواء ، وسلسلة التبريد ، وقولبة الحقن ، والدباغة ، والرغوة ، وتوليد الطاقة ، والتوربينات البخارية ، ومعالجة الألومنيوم ، وضواغط الهواء ، وتبريد المياه الصناعية وغيرها من المجالات

اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.
منتجات ذات صله
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.
أعلى

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Indirect Evaporative Cooling Tower For Industrial Refrigeration

The structure and working principle of enclosed cooling tower During operation, the cooling medium (soft water, oil, or other liquid) is driven by the circulation flow of the main circulating pump between the heat exchanger and the equipment (such as the power supply and the furnace).The heat exchanger evenly forms a layer of water film on the heat exchange surface, and cold air enters the tower through the air inlet below the heat exchange surface with water. There are two heat exchange methods in this process.Between the cold air and the cooling medium, as well as the heat exchange of evaporative water and the absorption of spray water, the hot and humid air is discharged from the air into the atmosphere, and other water flows into the tank below the tower, which is then pumped into the top sprinkler system to cool the cooling medium in the reciprocating heat exchanger.Cooling medium in reciprocating heat exchangers.
  • Item NO.:

    CE0305002
  • Code:

    CE0305002
  • Guarantee Period:

    12 months
  • Response Time:

    8-24 h
Categories

how can we help you

how can we help you
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via email or telephone.
Contact us
  • Product Detail
Description:

Cooling tower is a device that uses water as a circulating coolant to absorb heat from a system and discharge it into the atmosphere to reduce the temperature of the water; its cooling is to use water and air to flow in contact with each other to exchange cold and heat to produce steam, and the volatilization of the steam takes away heat to achieve evaporation The principle of heat dissipation, convective heat transfer and radiation heat transfer to dissipate the waste heat generated in the industry or in refrigeration and air conditioning to reduce the water temperature evaporative heat sink to ensure the normal operation of the system




Applications:
Cooling towers are mainly used in air conditioning cooling systems, refrigeration series, injection molding, tanning, foaming, power generation, steam turbines, aluminum profile processing, air compressors, industrial water cooling and other fields

Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
top

Home

products

about

contact