Газовый счетчик

  • Предмет номер.:

    G0212002
  • Происхождение продукта:

    China
  • Порт доставки:

    Any port of China
  • Оплата:

    T/T, L/C, Visa
  • цвет:

    Customizable
Категории

 как мы можем помочь вам

как мы можем помочь вам
Вы можете связаться с нами любым удобным для вас способом. Мы доступны 24 / 7 через электронная почта или телефон.
Связаться с нами
  • Информация о продукте
Описание
В корпусе газового счетчика используется автомобильный оцинкованный лист, обладающий более высокой коррозионной стойкостью; принимает автоматический процесс электростатического распыления, равномерное распыление за один раз, добавляя вторичный антикоррозийный слой с красивым внешним видом. Уплотнительное кольцо корпуса счетчика газа изготовлено из нержавеющей стали, пленка на поверхности газа изготовлена ​​из низкотемпературной пленки, которая легко адаптируется к температуре окружающей среды; после того, как боковая крышка приклеена, заклепки используются для усиления фиксированного соединения, чтобы гарантировать, что небольшой поток не протекает, а точность соответствует требованиям.


Производительность продукта

(1) Высокая надежность, способность работать в суровых условиях высокой температуры, низкой температуры и маслянистого дыма. Убедитесь, что газовый счетчик IC Card работает стабильно.
(2) Использование карты логического шифрования в качестве носителя информации обеспечивает безопасность передачи данных.
(3) Он имеет функции обнаружения напряжения, магнитной защиты, сигнализации недостаточного объема воздуха, защиты от пониженного напряжения и т. Д. Когда карта IC вставляется и удаляется злонамеренно, потери данных не происходит.
(4) В качестве рабочего источника питания используется щелочная батарея. Пользователь может заменить аккумулятор самостоятельно, что удобно в использовании и решает проблему не закрывающегося клапана из-за исчерпания мощности встроенного аккумулятора.
(5) Карта IC использует настройки логического шифрования для предотвращения незаконного копирования карты. Счетчик газа полностью реализует один счетчик и одну карту. Гнездо для карты IC имеет хорошую защиту от пыли, умеренную эластичность, долговечность и водонепроницаемость, влагостойкость, масло-дым, антикоррозийную, антимагнитную и хорошую защиту от помех.


Технические параметры


Основные функции
* Функция оповещения
① Низкий заряд батареи
② Низкий объем газа
③ Неисправность и ошибка карты
④ Закрытие клапана
* Функция защиты
* Функция отображения


Другие

оставьте сообщение

Если вы заинтересованы в нашей продукции и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам как только мы сможем.
Сопутствующие товары
оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в нашей продукции и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам как только мы сможем.
верхняя

Дом

товары

около

контакт

Gas Meter

  • Item NO.:

    G0212002
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Any port of China
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C, Visa
  • Color:

    Customizable
Categories

how can we help you

how can we help you
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via email or telephone.
Contact us
  • Product Detail
Description
The gas meter shell uses automobile galvanized sheet, which has stronger corrosion resistance; adopts automatic electrostatic spraying process, uniform spraying at one time, adding secondary anti-corrosion layer with beautiful appearance. The sealing ring of gas meter shell is made of stainless steel, the gas surface film adopts low temperature film, which is highly adaptable to ambient temperature; after the movement side cover is glued, rivets are used to strengthen the fixed connection to ensure that the small flow does not leak and the accuracy is qualified.


Product Performance

(1) High reliability, able to work in harsh environments of high temperature, low temperature and oily smoke. Ensure that the IC card gas meter works stably.
(2) The use of logical encryption card as the carrier of information ensures the security of data transmission.
(3) It has the functions of voltage detection, magnetic protection, insufficient air volume alarm, undervoltage protection, etc. When the IC card is inserted and removed maliciously, no data loss will occur.
(4) Alkaline battery is used as the working power source. The user can replace the battery by himself, which is convenient to use and solves the problem of the built-in battery not closing the valve due to the exhaustion of power.
(5) The IC card adopts logical encryption settings to prevent illegal copying of the card. The gas meter fully implements one meter and one card. The IC card socket has good dust-proof protection, moderate elasticity, durable and waterproof, moisture-proof, oil-smoke, anti-corrosion, anti-magnetic, and good anti-interference performance.


Technical Parameters


Main Functions
* Alerting function
① Low battery power
② Low gas capacity
③ Maloperation and card error
④ Valve closing 
* Protection function
* Display function


Others

Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
Vertical machining center
Vertical Machining Center
The machine bed, column, saddle, worktable, and headstock are made of high-strength Meehanite cast iron molded with resin sand and a reasonable reinforcement structure. The machine tool adopts three-way cast iron hard guide rail, which has good rigidity and precision retention. Using disc cam type tool magazine, tool change time is short, and accurate and reliable. The main shaft adopts the well-known brand main shaft assembly, which has high precision and reliable operation. The CNC system and the servo drive adopt a complete set of systems with foreign brands, with a good working interface. Stable and reliable operation. It adopts timing and quantitative automatic lubrication device, which has low abrasion and is suitable for long-time operation requirements.
Environmental Engineering
Sludge drying treatment project
The sludge is sent to the "sludge dryer" through a screw conveyor, where it is stirred and mixed, and the sludge is gradually dried by heat conduction. Finally, the exhaust gas is discharged to the dust collector.
Generally used after air-temperature gasifiers
Air temperature type gasifier
Using air heat exchange, the utility model is simple in manufacture and installation, and can save energy.
Circulating Water Pump manufacturer
Circulating Water Pump
Water pump are widely used in below systems Water treatment systems Industrial washing systems Water supply systems Firefighting systems Cooling/air-conditioning systems Boiler feed  systems Other industrial applications
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
top

Home

products

about

contact